What happens when words don’t work?

There was a time I struggled to get words out. Any words. Some would argue that’s still the case…

Sha…terd

Cracked
almost
shattering
my soul against
your words for another time, another…

…fist
one more
smack to my
heart with demon
vocabulary and innocent eyes

You
under
estimate
my abili…
…ty to show the unspeakable for you

Written on 9th January 2010 at 00:21 GMT

In response to Underestimate – http://wp.me/p23sd-120m

One thought on “What happens when words don’t work?

Leave a Reply

